SIGN UP TO OUR WEBINAR

Join our Webinar and learn about our Football and Fashion Summer Camp in partership with AC Milan Junior Camp, Raffles Milano and AL2

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Sign up for our webinar to discover our summer camps, take advantage of our best offers and organise an unforgettable experience of fun and education in Milan.

THURSDAY, MAY 16, 5PM

ROME

05:00 PM (UTC+1 ) .

MEXICO CITY

09:00 AM (UTC-6 ) .

BOGOTA

10:00 AM (UTC-5 ) .

NEW YORK

11:00 AM (UTC-4 ) .

SAN PAOLO

12:00 PM (UTC-3 ) .

DUBAI

19:00 PM (UTC+4 ) .

TOKYO

00:00 AM (UTC+9 ) .

Sign up for our Webinar
Fill out the form

© 2024 All Rights Reserved.

Pages
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy
Terms and Conditions
Get In Touch

Via Pietrasanta, 14 Milan, Italy – MI, 20156

© 2024 All Rights Reserved.

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top